Q: Can we eat kosher? Because I have heard that we can not eat. Can we eat with any Jew or Christian nowadays. I heard we can only eat dry fruit with them. Please answer me with proof.
A: The Jews and Christians of this day do not apply the conditions for halaal as they used to previously. For example, the one who is slaughtering the kosher may just recite the name of Allah once and thereafter he does not recite the name of Allah on the rest of the slaughtering.
And Allah Ta’ala (الله تعالى) knows best.