i want to know if consuming raw liver tablets are halal. the tablets are made from dessicated liver and are prescribed by doctors for iron deficiency aneamia. i have tried a whole range of medicines and nothing has really worked so i have been advised to take these from a doctor.
the tablets are made by a non-muslim company and the tablets are made from beef liver, which is most probably not slaughtered in the halal way.
wassalam
| Answer | |
|
