could be please tell me about the status of the following-:
-yeast extract
-L cysteine hydrchloride – i know this particular one is listed as an e number to be avoided in the food guide but it is in many many products even simple ones. it says that it is of chicken feathers or human hair but i have seen many products with this ingredient claiming they are suitable for vegetarians, please help
| Answer | |
|
