IslamQA.org Logo

The Laughing Cow cheeses

Answered according to Hanafi Fiqh by DarulUloomTT.net

Q. I am trying to find out whether any of “The Laughing Cow” brand of cheeses are halal.


A. The plain, light and garlic and Fine Herbs flavour are halaal.

DUHC

This answer was collected from DarulUloomTT.net, which is operated under the supervision of Mufti Waseem Khan from Darul Uloom Trinidad and Tobago.

Find more answers indexed from: DarulUloomTT.net
Search
Related QA

Pin It on Pinterest