IslamQA.org Logo

Dannon Yoghurt

Answered according to Hanafi Fiqh by DarulUloomTT.net

Q. I would like to know if Dannon light and fit non fat Yoghurt is halaal?


A. These are not halal because they contain Gelatin (Kosher).

DUHC

This answer was collected from DarulUloomTT.net, which is operated under the supervision of Mufti Waseem Khan from Darul Uloom Trinidad and Tobago.

Find more answers indexed from: DarulUloomTT.net
Read more answers with similar topics:
Search
Related QA

Pin It on Pinterest