IslamQA.org Logo

Does frying Halaal food in vegatable oil which is also used for frying Haraam chickens at the same time make the Halaal food Haraam?

Answered according to Hanafi Fiqh by Askimam.org
Answer

Shari?ah has emphasised on exercising precaution in Halaal and Haraam. If any outlet sells Haraam items as well, one should abstain as such an outlet cannot be trusted.

If the outlet sells only Halaal and is supervised by a trustworthy Muslim, then one may eat from there.

and Allah Ta’ala Knows Best

Mufti Ebrahim Desai

Original Source Link

This answer was collected from Askimam.org, which is operated under the supervision of Mufti Ebrahim Desai from South Africa.

Find more answers indexed from: Askimam.org
Read more answers with similar topics:
Search
Related QA

Pin It on Pinterest