Home » Hanafi Fiqh » DarulUloomTT.net » Jamieson 369 tablets

Jamieson 369 tablets

Answered as per Hanafi Fiqh by DarulUloomTT.net

Q. Can you tell me if Jamieson 369 tablets are halaal or not?

A. The capsules of this product is made with non-halal gelatin. If you wish you may prick the capsule with a needle etc. then sqeeze the contents into a spoon and swallow with some orange juice or other liquid.


This answer was collected from DarulUloomTT.net, which is operated under the supervision of Mufti Waseem Khan from Darul Uloom Trinidad and Tobago.

Read answers with similar topics: