Answered by: Alimah Nasima Umm Hamza
Is turkey bacon halal?
بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمنِ الرَّحِيْم
In the name of Allah, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful
Turkey is a type of bird that is halal to consume. Only birds that are predatory/hunters are not permissible to consume and they usually easily identifiable due to possessing talons or claws.
Furthermore, bacon is a type of salt-cured meat, which is usually from pork but can be from other types of meat such as beef or turkey. Since turkey bacon is made from turkey meat, it will be halal to consume.
Only Allah knows best
Written by Alimah Nasima Umm Hamza
Checked and approved by Mufti Mohammed Tosir Miah
Darul Ifta Birmingham
 Ibn Abideen, Raddul Muhtaar, Volume 6, Page 304