I want to know in some non-Muslim airline provide food with ‘Halal’ signed and in some non-Muslim country also there is some restaurant which supply food with ‘Halal’ signed and also in some conference which is organised by non-Muslim there is also some ‘Halal’ signed food; (meat are also available here with halal signed), whether these food are halal or not?
بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم
It is not enough just if ‘halal’ is written on some meat or any item prepared with meat specially when the owner or manager of airline or company or hotel etc who serve the meat or item prepared by meat are non-Muslim. Hence Muslims should avoid eating such food. On such occasions they should prefer on vegetable food and items.
Allah knows Best!
Darul Uloom Deoband