Snack Pack puddings

Answered according to Hanafi Fiqh by DarulUloomTT.org

Q. I would like to know if snack pack puddings are halal? Gelatin is not in the ingredient list and from what I have researched I understand that they have two separate snacks: snack pack pudding and snack pack gelatin. However, I am not sure if it implied that all puddings have gelatin even though it is not in the ingredient list.


A. The snack pack puddings, without gelatin is halal.

DUHC

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestmail
Sidebar