Jamieson 369 tablets

Answered according to Hanafi Fiqh by DarulUloomTT.org

Q. Can you tell me if Jamieson 369 tablets are halaal or not?


A. The capsules of this product is made with non-halal gelatin. If you wish you may prick the capsule with a needle etc. then sqeeze the contents into a spoon and swallow with some orange juice or other liquid.

DUHC

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestmail
Sidebar