بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم
It is not enough just if ‘halal’ is written on some meat or any item prepared with meat specially when the owner or manager of airline or company or hotel etc who serve the meat or item prepared by meat are non-Muslim. Hence Muslims should avoid eating such food. On such occasions they should prefer on vegetable food and items.
Allah knows Best!
Darul Uloom Deoband
This answer was collected from the official ifta website of Darul Uloom Deoband in India.